NEW ERA CHAPTERS

New Era Chicago

Website: newerachicago.org
Email: contact@newerachicago.org
Phone: (872) 212-6026
Instagram: @newerachicago

New Era Atlanta

Website: neweraatlanta.org
Email: nearecruit@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 692-3342
Instagram: @neweraatlanta

New Era Cleveland

Website: COMING SOON
Email: neweracleveland@gmail.com
Phone: (219) 395-4632
Instagram: @neweracleveland

New Era Birmingham

Website: COMING SOON
Email: newerabirmingham@gmail.com
Phone: (205) 230-8406
Instagram: @newerabirmingham

New Era DMV

Website: COMING SOON
Email: DMV@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @newera_dmv

New Era Philadelphia

Website: COMING SOON
Email: philly@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @neweraphilly

New Era Dallas

Website: COMING SOON
Email: dallas@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @neweradallas817

New Era Las Vegas

Website: COMING SOON
Email: neweralasvegas917@gmail.com
Phone: (702) 509-6051
Instagram: @neweralasvegas702

New Era Long Beach

Website: COMING SOON
Email: longbeach@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @neweralongbeach

New Era Miami

Website: COMING SOON
Email: Miami@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @newera_miami

New Era Jackson Ms

Website: COMING SOON
Email: Jacksonms@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @newerajacksonms

New Era Houston

Website: COMING SOON
Email: houston@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @newerahouston

New Era Oakland

Website: COMING SOON
Email: oakland@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @neweraoakland

New Era St. Louis

Website: COMING SOON
Email: St.Louis@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @newera_stlouis

New Era Charlotte

Website: COMING SOON
Email: Charlotte@neweradetroit.org
Phone: (313) 451-3709
Instagram: @neweracharlotte

New Era Detroit and the New Era Nation Coming to a City Near SOON!

Contact us to find out how and when a chapter can be established in your city!
ALL POWER TO THE PEOPLE